|Table of Contents|
Quick Start Guide
Documents & Files
Reservation System Plugin
Block Off Beds
Hostel admins and employees can cancel reservations and orders. Customers can cancel reservations and orders online if the hostel enables this option. This can be configured in the reservation settings. To update this option, click on 'Reservation Settings' under the hostel's menu.
If this option is disabled, customers will be instructed to contact the hostel directly to cancel their reservation.
Reservations can be cancelled from the reservations page. To do this, click on the 'Cancel Reservation' link when viewing the reservation.
Orders can be cancelled from the orders page. To cancel an order, click on the 'Cancel Order' button when viewing the order.